Time For Annihilation... CD


papa-roach - Time For Annihilation... CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Papa Roach – Time For Annihilation: On The Record & On The Road CD

Track list:

  1. Burn
  2. One Track Mind
  3. Kick In The Teeth
  4. No Matter What
  5. The Enemy
  6. Getting Away With Murder (Live)
  7. ...To Be Loved (Live)
  8. Lifeline (Live)
  9. Scars (Live)
  10. Hollywood Whore (Live)
  11. Time Is Running Out (Live)
  12. Forever (Live)
  13. Between Angels And Insects (Live)
  14. Last Resort (Live)