By Night CD + Raglan (Black/White) Bundle

$29.99 – $31.99 Releases on June 7th, 2019 

plague-vendor - By Night CD + Raglan (Black/White) Bundle
Small ($29.99)
Medium ($29.99)
Large ($29.99)
X-Large ($29.99)
XX-Large ($31.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Plague Vendor – By Night CD

– Plague Vendor Skull Raglan (Black/White)

The Plague Vendor Skull design, screen printed on a comfortable, standard-fitting raglan.

• Screen Print

• 100% Cotton

• Standard-Fitting, Premium Quality Raglan

• Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

Track list:

  1. New Comedown
  2. Nothing’s Wrong
  3. All Of The Above
  4. Let Me Get High\Low
  5. Prism
  6. White Wall
  7. Night Sweats
  8. Pain In My Heart
  9. Snakeskin Boots
  10. In My Pocket

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “New Comedown” which will be made available upon purchase, and a download of the entire album that you’ll receive on June 7.

Related Products