Official Pokey Lafarge Merch

Middle of Everywhere LP


pokey-lafarge - Middle of Everywhere LP
12" ($20)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Pokey LaFarge and the South City Three – Middle of Everywhere LP

Track Listing:

#So Long Honeybee, Goodbye

  1. Ain’t the Same
  2. Head to Toe
  3. Sunny Side of the Street
  4. Shenandoah River
  5. Mississippi Girl
  6. Feels So Good
  7. River Rock Bottom
  8. Weedwacker Rag
  9. Drinkin’ Whiskey Tonight
  10. Good Country Girls
  11. Coffee Pot Blues
  12. Keep Your Hands Off My Gal

Related Products