Propagandhi Official Merch

Supporting Caste (Reissue) LP - Blue


Propagandhi - Supporting Caste (Reissue) LP - Blue
LP - Blue ($13.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Supporting Caste was released in 2009. This is Propagandhi’s fifth full length release. This reissue on blue vinyl is limited to 500 copies, and features an awesome gatefold vinyl jacket.

Track Listing:

  1. Night Letters
  2. Supporting Caste
  3. Tertium Non Datur
  4. Dear Coach’s
  5. This Is Your Life
  6. Human(e) Meat (The Flensing of Sandor Katz)
  7. Potemkin City Limits
  8. The Funeral Procession
  9. Without Love
  10. Incalculable Effects
  11. The Banger Embrace
  12. Last Will & Testament

This purchase also includes a digital version of the album. You will receive an email with a link for an MP3 version of the album shortly after purchase.

Related Products