propagandhi Official Merch

How to Clean Everything - Remastered CD & Album Tee

$25.99 – $26.99

Propagandhi - How to Clean Everything - Remastered CD & Album Tee
Small ($25.99)
Medium * ($25.99)
Large * ($25.99)
X-Large * ($25.99)
XX-Large * ($26.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes the remastered CD & How To Clean Everything Shirt. The design for the shirt is printed on an American Apparel Organic Tee.

Track Listing:

  1. Anti-Manifesto
  2. Head? Chest? Or Foot?
  3. Hate, Myth, Muscle, Etiquette
  4. Showdown (G.E./P.)
  5. Ska Sucks
  6. Middle Finger Response
  7. Stick the Fucking Flag Up Your Goddam Ass, You Sonofabitch
  8. Haillie Sellasse, Up Your Ass
  9. Fuck Machine
  10. This Might Be Satire
  11. Who Will Help Me Bake This Bread?
  12. Pigs Will Pay *
  13. Homophobes Are Just Pissed ‘Cause They Can’t Get Laid *
  14. Leg-Hold Trap *
  15. I Want ü 2 Vant Me
  16. Middle Finger Response (Demo Version) *
  17. Hate, Myth, Muscle, Etiquette (Demo Version) *
  18. This Might Be Satire (Demo Version) *
  19. Fuck Machine (Demo Version) *

This purchase includes a digital download for the entire album. That code will be emailed to you shortly after purchse.


  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a Mp3 format!
  • Your digital download code will be available shortly after purchase and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products