Red City Radio LP - (Orange/Black Marble)


red-city-radio - Red City Radio LP - (Orange/Black Marble)
LP - Orange/Black Marble ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This pressing on orange marble vinyl is limited to 750 copies! Each copy includes a download card for a digital version of the full album. *

PLEASE NOTE - Color of the vinyl may vary slightly from what is shown in the picture

Track Listing:

  1. Whatcha Got?
  2. Rest Easy
  3. Stranger
  4. Tw0 Out Of Three Ain’t Rad
  5. Electricity
  6. Let Me In
  7. Pretend Kings
  8. I Should Have Known
  9. In The Meantime…
  10. ... I’ll Catch A Ride

  • This item is a pre-order item with a release date of 4/21/2015. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.

Related Products