rise-against Official Merch

Wolves LP (BLUE) + Enamel Pin Bundle


rise-against - Wolves LP (BLUE) + Enamel Pin Bundle
LP + Enamel Pin ($22.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Rise Against “Wolves” LP (Blue)

Limited to 1000

– Rise Against We Are The Wolves Enamel Pin

Pin is ONLY available in a Wolves album bundle.

Track List

  1. Wolves
  2. House On Fire
  3. The Violence
  4. Welcome To The Breakdown
  5. Far From Perfect
  6. Bullshit
  7. Politics Of Love
  8. Parts Per Million
  9. Mourning In Amerika
  10. How Many Walls
  11. Miracle

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products