Portamento LP (Black)


the-drums - Portamento LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Drums – Portamento LP (Black)

Track List:

Side A

  1. Book Of Revelation
  2. Days
  3. What You Were
  4. Money
  5. Hard To Love
  6. I Don’t Know How To Love

Side B

  1. Searching For Heaven
  2. Please Don’t Leave
  3. If He Likes It Let Him Do It
  4. I Need A Doctor
  5. In The Cold
  6. How It Ended

Related Products