Official Rentals Merch

Songs About Time - Vinyl Box Set


the-rentals - Songs About Time - Vinyl Box Set
Vinyl Box Set ($49.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Songs About Time is an amazing collection of songs, performed by The Rentals, that any fan should own. This set includes four 180 gram LP’s (42 tracks of music). These vinyl come housed in a cloth bound, rigid slip case. Songs About Time also includes an art booklet that features 56 pages of lyrics to all songs. You will also receive an email that has a download link for a digital version of all the albums. That email will be sent to you after purchase.

Track Listings:

The Story Of A Thousand Seasons Past:

  1. Song Of Remembering
  2. A Thousand Seasons Past
  3. All I Have
  4. Seven Years
  5. Thought Of Sound
  6. Fall Into The Eve
  7. Colorado
  8. A Thousand Seasons Past (Spanish Version)

The Future:

  1. A Rose Is A Rose
  2. Irrational Things
  3. Traces Of Our Tears
  4. The Future
  5. Stardust
  6. Borrow Each Other
  7. Honey Life
  8. A Rose Is A Rose (Japanese Version)

It’s Time To Come Home:

  1. It’s Time To Come Home
  2. No Desire #2
  3. Girls Of The Metro
  4. Late Night Confessions
  5. One Last Prayer
  6. A Otra Cosa Mariposa
  7. Damaris
  8. Late Night Confessions (French Version)

Tokyo Blues:

  1. October Thirteen
  2. February Twenty Four
  3. March Ten | Part Two
  4. November Twenty Four
  5. September Eight
  6. December One
  7. November Ten
  8. June Two
  9. February Ten
  10. January Twenty
  11. March Ten | Part One
  12. March Three
  13. December Thirty One
  14. July Twenty Eight
  15. July Twenty One
  16. May Twelve
  17. February Three
  18. October Twenty Seven

  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a Mp3 format!
  • Your digital download code will be sent to your email shortly after purchase. Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products