tim-and-eric Official Merch

Starting From Nowhere LP


tim-and-eric - Starting From Nowhere LP
12" ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Heidlecker and Wood LP that should have been on the top of the charts in the 70s.

Track Listing:

  1. Cross Country Skiing
  2. Right Or Wrong
  3. Grandest Canyon
  4. Wedding Song
  5. Desert Island
  6. Life On The Road
  7. Weatherman
  8. A Song For My Father
  9. Right To The Minute
  10. She Left You
  11. Million People
  12. Christmas Suite (Bonus Track)

Related Products