Nighthawks At The Diner CD (Remastered)


tom-waits - Nighthawks At The Diner CD (Remastered)
CDs ($12.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tom Waits – Nighthawks At The Diner CD (Remastered)

Track list:

  1. (Opening Intro)
  2. Emotional Weather Report
  3. (Intro)
  4. On A Foggy Night
  5. (Intro)
  6. Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson)
  7. (Intro)
  8. Better Off Without A Wife
  9. Nighthawk Postcards (From Easy Street)
  10. (Intro)
  11. Warm Beer And Cold Women
  12. (Intro)
  13. Putnam County
  14. Spare Parts I (A Nocturnal Emission)
  15. Nobody
  16. (Intro)
  17. Big Joe And Phantom 309
  18. Spare Parts II And Closing

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.