Songs of Resistance 1942-2018 CD


tom-waits - Songs of Resistance 1942-2018 CD
CDs ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Marc Ribot – Songs of Resistance 1942-2018 CD

Track List:

  1. We Are Soldiers in the Army (feat. Fay Victor)
  2. Bella Ciao (Goodbye Beautiful) (feat. Tom Waits)
  3. Srinivas (feat. Steve Earle & Tift Merritt)
  4. How To Walk In Freedom (feat. Sam Amidon & Fay Victor)
  5. Rata de dos Patas (feat. Ohene Cornelius)
  6. The Militant Ecologist (based on Fischia II Vento) (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
  7. The Big Fool
  8. Ain’t Gonna Let Them Turn Us Round (feat. Steve Earle & Tift Merritt)
  9. John Brown (feat. Fay Victor)
  10. Knock That Statue Down (feat. Syd Straw)
  11. We’ll Never Turn Back (feat. Justin Vivian Bond & Domenica Fossati)

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.