Tom Waits Official Merch

Bone Machine CD


Tom Waits - Bone Machine CD
CD ($13.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Earth Died Screaming
  2. Dirt in the Ground
  3. Such a Scream
  4. All Stripped Down
  5. Who Are You
  6. The Ocean Doesn’t Want Me
  7. Jesus Gonna Be Here
  8. A Little Rain
  9. In the Colosseum
  10. Goin’ Out West
  11. Murder in the Red Barn
  12. Black Wings
  13. Whistle Down the Wind
  14. I Don’t Wanna Grow Up
  15. Let Me Get Up on It
  16. That Feel

The Grammy Award winning Best Alternative album, with and guest appearances that run the range from Los Lobos’ David Hidalgo, Primus’ Les Claypool, and The Rolling Stones’ Keith Richards, Bone Machine is one of Tom’s darkest albums, yet with its surrealist nightmares and lost dwellers in human existence, its primal approach is what makes it so alluring.

“_Bone Machine_ is a morbid, sinister nightmare, one that applied the quirks of his experimental ‘80s classics to stunningly evocative—and often harrowing—effect“- All Music Guide

Related Products