Tom Waits Big Time CD

IMAGE | Tom Waits - Big Time CD
Facebook Twitter

$13.99 per item

Select An Option

More Items

More Information

  1. 16 Shells from a 30.6
  2. Red Shoes
  3. Underground
  4. Cold Cold Ground
  5. Straight to the Top
  6. Yesterday Is Here
  7. Way Down in the Hole
  8. Falling Down
  9. Strange Weather
  10. Big Black Mariah
  11. Rain Dogs
  12. Train Song
  13. Johnsburg, Illinois
  14. Ruby’s Arms
  15. Telephone Call from Istanbul
  16. Clap Hands
  17. Gun Street Girl
  18. Time

Tom’s 1988 live album was released in conjunction with the movie of the same title. Drawing heavily on the Rain Dogs/Swordfishtrombones/Frank’s Wild Years trilogy, and including a studio performance of the song “Strange Weather,” a song that he and his wife, Kathleen Brennan, wrote for Marianne Faithfull, this chronicles an instrumental chapter in Waits history in the best setting possible-Tom’s impassioned live performance.

© 2014 Kings Road Merch