Official Tribulation Merch

The Horror LP (Transparent Orange)


tribulation - The Horror LP (Transparent Orange)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tribulation – The Horror LP (Transparent Orange)

Track List

  1. Into The Jaws of Hell
  2. Crypt of Thanatophilia
  3. Curse of Resurrection
  4. Beyond the Horror
  5. The Vampyre
  6. Sacrilegious Darkness
  7. Spawn of the Jackal
  8. Seduced by the Smell of Rotten Flesh
  9. Graveyard Ghouls

Related Products