Official Vagrant Records Merch

On A Wire LP (180g Black)


vagrant - On A Wire LP (180g Black)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Get Up Kids – On A Wire LP pressed on 180 gram black vinyl.

Track list:

  1. Overdue
  2. Stay Gone
  3. Let The Reigns Go Loose
  4. Fall From Grace
  5. Grunge Pig
  6. High As The Moon
  7. All That I Know
  8. Walking On A Wire
  9. Wish You Were Here
  10. Campfire Kansas
  11. The Worst Idea
  12. Hannah Hold On

Related Products