Vagrant Official Merch

From Here To Infirmary (Red/Black Split)


Vagrant - From Here To Infirmary (Red/Black Split)
Vinyl ($24.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Alkaline Trio – From Here To Infirmary pressed on red and black split vinyl. Limited to 1500 copies

Track list:

  1. Private Eye
  2. Mr. Chainsaw
  3. Take Lots With Alcohol
  4. Stupid Kid
  5. Another Innocent Girl
  6. Steamer Trunk
  7. You‘re Dead
  8. Armageddon
  9. I’m Dying Tomorrow
  10. Bloodied Up
  11. Trucks And Trains
  12. Crawl

Related Products