Official Vagrant Records Merch

Sorry About Tomorrow LP (White)


vagrant - Sorry About Tomorrow LP (White)
12" ($24.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Hot Rod Circuit – Sorry About Tomorrow LP pressed on white marble vinyl. Limited to 350 copies.

Track list:

  1. The Pharmacist
  2. At Natures Mercy
  3. Radiation Suit
  4. Safely
  5. Now Or Never
  6. Cool For One Night
  7. Knees
  8. Let’s Go Home
  9. Consumed By Laziness
  10. Get What You Get
  11. The Night They Blew Up The Moon

Related Products