Official Vagrant Records Merch

Synthesis CD + Digital Download


vagrant - Synthesis CD + Digital Download
CDs ($12)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Evanescence – Synthesis CD + Digital Download

Track list:

  1. Overture
  2. Never Go Back
  3. Hi-Lo
  4. My Heart Is Broken
  5. Lacrymosa
  6. The End Of the Dream
  7. Bring Me To Life (Synthesis)
  8. Unraveling (interlude)
  9. Imaginary
  10. Secret Door
  11. Lithium
  12. Lost In Paradise
  13. Your Star
  14. My Immortal
  15. The In-Between (Piano Solo)
  16. Imperfection

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products