Vagrant Official Merch

Tell Where I Lie - LP (Red)


Fossil Collective - Tell Where I Lie - LP (Red)
LP - Red ($16.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This copy of Tell Where I Lie is pressed on limited red vinyl! The red vinyl is limited to 1000 copies.

Track Listing:

  1. Let It Go
  2. Under My Arrest
  3. Boy With Blackbird Kite
  4. Wolves
  5. Brother
  6. Monument
  7. On And On
  8. When Frank Became An Orb
  9. The Magpie
  10. How Was I To Know

Related Products