vagrant Official Merch

Phantom Radio CD


vagrant - Phantom Radio CD
CD ($10)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This Is A Pre-Order

Track List:

  1. Harvest Home
  2. Judgement Time
  3. Floor Of The Ocean
  4. The Killing Season
  5. Seventh Day
  6. I Am The Wolf
  7. Torn Red Heart
  8. Waltzing In Blue
  9. The Wild People
  10. Death Trip To Tulsa

  • This item is a pre-order item with a release date of 10/21/2014. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.

Related Products