Official Vagrant Records Merch

Momentary Masters LP 180g (White)


vagrant - Momentary Masters LP 180g (White)
LP - 180 Gram White ($20)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

- 180 gram white vinyl.

– Web-store/tour exclusive.

– Gatefold jacket.

Track List

  1. Born Slippy
  2. Power Hungry
  3. Caught by my Shadow
  4. Coming to Getcha
  5. Losing Touch
  6. Don’t Think Twice
  7. Razors Edge
  8. Touché
  9. Drunched In Crumbs
  10. Side Boob

This purchase includes a digital download of the songs Born Slippy & Losing Touch. You will be emailed 2 download links shortly after purchase.

Related Products