vagrant Official Merch

Absent Fathers & Single Mothers CD


vagrant - Absent Fathers & Single Mothers CD
CD Bundle ($16)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes the following items:

– Justin Townes Earle – Absent Fathers CD

– Justin Townes Earle – Single Mothers CD

Track List: Absent Mothers

  1. Farther From Me
  2. Why
  3. Least I Got The Blues
  4. Call Ya Momma
  5. Day and Night
  6. Round the Bend
  7. When the One You Love Loses Faith
  8. Slow Monday
  9. Someone Will Pay
  10. Looking For A Place To Land

Track List: Single Mothers

  1. Worried Bout The Weather
  2. Single Mothers
  3. My Baby Drives
  4. Today And A Lonely Night
  5. Picture In A Drawer
  6. Wanna Be A Stranger
  7. White Gardenias
  8. Time Shows Fools
  9. It’s Cold In This House
  10. Burning Pictures

*This purchase includes 2 separate downloads (one for each album) that will be sent to your email address shortly after purchase.

Related Products