Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Sworn To The Dark 2xLP (Silver)


watain - Sworn To The Dark 2xLP (Silver)
Vinyl ($29.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Watain – Sworn To The Dark 2xLP (Silver)

Track list:

  1. Legions of the Black Light
  2. Satan’s Hunger
  3. Withershins
  4. Storm of the Antichrist
  5. The Light That Burns the Sun
  6. Sworn to the Dark
  7. Underneath the Cenotaph
  8. The Serpent’s Chalice
  9. Darkness and Death
  10. Dead But Dreaming
  11. Stellarvore

Related Products