New Lore LP (Black)


anti-records - New Lore LP (Black)
12" ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Sean Rowe – New Lore LP (Black)

*Free signed LP jacket while supplies last

Track list:

Side A

  1. Gas Station Rose
  2. The Salmon
  3. Promise Of You
  4. I’ll Follow Your Trail
  5. The Vine

Side B

  1. Newton’s Cradle
  2. I Can’t Make A Living From Holding You
  3. It’s Not Hard To Say Goodbye Sometimes
  4. You Keep Coming Alive
  5. The Very First Snow

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products