Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Abysmal Thoughts CD


anti-records - Abysmal Thoughts CD
CDs ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Drums – Abysmal Thoughts CD

Track list:

  1. Mirror
  2. I’ll Fight for Your Life
  3. Blood Under My Belt
  4. Heart Basel
  5. Shoot the Sun Down
  6. Head of the Horse
  7. Under the Ice
  8. Are U Fucked
  9. Your Tenderness
  10. Rich Kids

#If All We Share (Means Nothing)

#Abysmal Thoughts

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products