Together At Last LP (Black 180g)


anti-records - Together At Last LP (Black 180g)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Jeff Tweedy – Together At Last LP (Black 180g)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Via Chicago
  2. Laminated Cat
  3. Lost Love
  4. Muzzle Of Bees
  5. Ashes Of American Flags

Side B

  1. Dawned On Me
  2. In A Future Age
  3. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
  4. Hummingbird
  5. I’m Always In Love
  6. Sky Blue Sky

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.