Between Two Shores CD


anti-records - Between Two Shores CD
CDs ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Glen Hansard – Between Two Shores CD

Track list:

  1. Roll On Slow
  2. Why Woman
  3. Wheels on Fire
  4. Wreckless Heart
  5. Movin’ On
  6. Setting Forth
  7. Lucky Man
  8. One of Us Will Lose
  9. Heart’s Not In It
  10. Time Will Be The Healer

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.