Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Shame, Shame - CD


anti-records - Shame, Shame - CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Stranger 3:43
  2. Shadow People 4:13
  3. Station 3:11
  4. Unbearable Why 3:11
  5. Where’d All the Time Go? 3:52
  6. Later 3:07
  7. I Only Wear Blue 3:42
  8. Someday 3:21
  9. Mirror, Mirror 2:48
  10. Jackie Wants a Black Eye 3:03
  11. Shame, Shame 5:14

BONUS TRACKS (Digital Download Only)

  1. It 3:51
  2. What A Strange Day 3:02
  3. Oh Man 3:51

Dr. Dog will release their Anti- Records debut, Shame, Shame. As a band that has traditionally built their spirited albums layer by layer in the undisturbed seclusion of their Philadelphia home studio, Dr. Dog realized that they would need to face the challenge of working in a professional studio and enlist the help of an outside producer (Rob Schnapf) if they were to continue their album-by-album evolutionary growth. The end result is the band’s most openly autobiographical release to date and peels back the layers of strings and horns of past albums to emphasize the raw immediacy of a tight unit honing their craft.


  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in MP3 format.
  • Your digital download code will be available sent to you shortly after purchase and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products