Blue Valentine LP (180g Remastered)


anti-records - Blue Valentine LP (180g Remastered)
Vinyl ($24.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tom Waits – Blue Valentine LP (180g Remastered)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Somewhere (From “West Side Story“)
  2. Red Shoes By The Drugstore
  3. Christmas Card From A Hooker In Minneapolis
  4. Romeo Is Bleeding
  5. $29.00

Side B

  1. Wrong Side Of The Road
  2. Whistlin’ Past The Graveyard
  3. Kentucky Avenue
  4. A Sweet Little Bullet From A Pretty Blue Gun
  5. Blue Valentine

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.