All the Things... 2xLP (Black)


anti-records - All the Things... 2xLP (Black)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Milk Carton Kids – All the Things That I Did and All the Things That I Didn’t Do 2xLP (Black)

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Just Look at Us Now
  2. Nothing Is Real
  3. Younger Years
  4. Mourning in America
  5. You Break My Heart

Side B

  1. Blindness
  2. One More for the Road
  3. Big Time

Side C

  1. A Sea of Roses
  2. Unwinnable War
  3. I’ve Been Loving You
  4. All the Things…

Side D


This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.