Bastards 2xLP (180g Remastered)


anti-records - Bastards 2xLP (180g Remastered)
Vinyl ($26.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tom Waits – Bastards 2xLP (180g Remastered)

Track List:

Side A

  1. What Keeps Mankind Alive
  2. Children’s Story
  3. Heigh Ho
  4. Army Ants
  5. Books Of Moses

Side B

  1. Bone Chain
  2. Two Sisters
  3. First Kiss
  4. Dog Door
  5. Redrum

Side C

  1. Nirvana
  2. Home I’ll Never Be
  3. Poor Little Lamb
  4. Altar Boy
  5. The Pontiac
  6. Spidey’s Wild Ride

Side D

  1. King Kong
  2. On The Road
  3. Dog Treat
  4. Missing My Son

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.