Soft Power CD


anti-records - Soft Power CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Doe Paoro – Soft Power CD

Track Listing:

  1. Over
  2. Cage of Habits
  3. Guilty
  4. Loose Plans
  5. Cruelty of Nature
  6. Second Door
  7. Fading Into Black
  8. The Projector
  9. Together Apart
  10. Roman
  11. Walk Through the Fire
  12. The Vine

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.