Live In London 2xLP (Black)


anti-records - Live In London 2xLP (Black)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Mavis Staples – Live In London 2xLP (Black)

Track List:

Side A

  1. Love And Trust
  2. Who Told You That
  3. Slippery People
  4. What You Gonna Do Intro
  5. What You Gonna Do

Side B

  1. Take Us Back
  2. You’re Not Alone
  3. No Time For Cryin’
  4. Can You Get to That

Side C

  1. Let’s Do It Again
  2. Dedicated
  3. We’re Gonna Make It
  4. Encore: Happy Birthday
  5. Touch A Hand

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.