Dust Lane - CD


anti-records - Dust Lane - CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Amy – 5:03
  2. Dust Lane – 5:13
  3. Dark Stuff – 5:56
  4. Palestine – 4:33
  5. Chapter Nineteen – 5:04
  6. Ashes – 5:20
  7. Till The End – 7:51
  8. Fuck Me – 7:44

  • This release has an in-store date of October 12, 2010. Your item will ship on or before the release date. Any other items you order with this item will be held and shipped together-so, if you want the rest of your order to ship sooner, please make separate orders.
  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Your digital download code will be available on or before October 12th and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at kingsroadmerch.com] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.