Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

We Get By LP (Black)


anti-records - We Get By LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Mavis Staples – We Get By LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Change
  2. Anytime
  3. We Get By (feat. Ben Harper)
  4. Brothers And Sisters
  5. Heavy On My Mind
  6. Sometime

Side B

  1. Never Needed Anyone
  2. Stronger
  3. Chance On Me
  4. Hard To Leave
  5. One More Change

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Change” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Change” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products