Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Amadjar 2xLP


anti-records - Amadjar 2xLP
Vinyl ($24.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tinariwen – Amadjar 2xLP

Track list:

Side A

  1. Tenere Maloulat (feat. Warren Ellis)
  2. Zawal (feat. Warren Ellis, Noura Mint Seymali, Jeiche Ould Chighaly)
  3. Amalouna (feat. Noura Mint Seymali, Stephen O’Malley)

Side B

  1. Taqkal Tarha (feat. Micah Nelson)
  2. Anina
  3. Madjam Mahilkamen

Side C

  1. Kel Tinawen (feat. Cass McCombs)
  2. Iklam Dglour (feat. Warren Ellis, Rodolphe Burger)
  3. Takount (feat. Noura Mint Seymali)

Side D

  1. Itous Ohar (feat. Cass McCombs)
  2. Mhadjar Yassouf Idjan (feat. Warren Ellis)
  3. Wartilla (feat. Warren Ellis, Stephen O’Malley)
  4. Lalla

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products