Rwanda, You Should Be Loved CD


anti-records - Rwanda, You Should Be Loved CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Good Ones – Rwanda, You Should Be Loved CD

CD Track list:

  1. The Farmer
  2. Despite It All I Still Love You, Dear Friend (with Tunde Adebimpe)
  3. Will You Be My Protector?
  4. Where Did You Go Wrong, My Love (with Nels Cline)
  5. Young People Are the Future
  6. Please Come Back To Me (with Corin Tucker)
  7. Marciana, You Should Love
  8. A Long, Sad Journey Watching You Die (with Kevin Shields)
  9. Life Is Hard
  10. Seraphinne, You are the Prettiest Woman in the World
  11. My Wife is as Beautiful as a Sunset (with Joe Lally)
  12. My Smartest Friend Has Lost His Mind

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.