Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

The Christmas Album LP (Translucent Green)


anti-records - The Christmas Album LP (Translucent Green)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Delicate Steve – The Christmas Album LP (Translucent Green)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Silent Night
  2. Away in a Manger
  3. Silver Bells
  4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. White Christmas
  7. The First Noel

Side B

  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. Frosty the Snowman

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products