Migration Stories CD

$9.99 Releases on Apr 3rd, 2020 

anti-records - Migration Stories CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

M. Ward – Migration Stories CD

Track List:

  1. Migration of Souls
  2. Heaven’s Nail and Hammer
  3. Coyote Mary’s Traveling Show
  4. Independent Man
  5. Stevens’ Snow Man
  6. Unreal City
  7. Real Silence
  8. Along the Santa Fe Trail
  9. Chamber Music
  10. Torch
  11. Rio Drone

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Migration of Souls” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Migration of Souls” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products