Migration Stories LP (Black)


anti-records - Migration Stories LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

M. Ward – Migration Stories LP (Black)

LP Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Migration of Souls
  2. Heaven’s Nail and Hammer
  3. Coyote Mary’s Traveling Show
  4. Independent Man
  5. Stevens’ Snow Man

Side B

  1. Unreal City
  2. Real Silence
  3. Along the Santa Fe Trail
  4. Chamber Music
  5. Torch
  6. Rio Drone

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.