Miss Colombia CD


anti-records - Miss Colombia CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Lido Pimienta – Miss Colombia CD

Track List:

  1. Para Transcribir (SOL)
  2. Eso Que Tu Haces
  3. Nada (feat. Li Saumet)
  4. Te Queria
  5. No Pude
  6. Coming Thru
  7. Quiero Que Me Salves (preludio feat. Rafael Cassiani Cassiani)
  8. Quiero Que Me Salves (feat. Sexteto Tabala) – 6:11
  9. Pelo Cucu
  10. Resisto Y Ya
  11. Para Transcribir (LUNA)

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.