Miss Colombia LP (Black)


anti-records - Miss Colombia LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Lido Pimienta – Miss Colombia LP (Black)

Track List:

Side A

  1. Para Transcribir (SOL)
  2. Eso Que Tu Haces
  3. Nada (feat. Li Saumet)
  4. Te Queria
  5. No Pude

Side B

  1. Coming Thru
  2. Quiero Que Me Salves (preludio feat. Rafael Cassiani Cassiani)
  3. Quiero Que Me Salves (feat. Sexteto Tabala) – 6:11
  4. Pelo Cucu
  5. Resisto Y Ya
  6. Para Transcribir (LUNA)

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.