Shore 2xLP (180g Black)

$29.98 Releases on Feb 5th, 2021 

anti-records - Shore 2xLP (180g Black)
12" ($29.98)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Fleet Foxes – Shore 2xLP (180g Black)

Fleet Foxes returns with Shore, bringing the dark sophistication of 2017’s Crack-Up to new heights with a soulful, sun-shined hue and fresh rhythmic vitality. The songs have dark themes of loss and struggle, but contain an uplifting lyrical power and sense of musical joy that remind us we can make it through the toughest of times. Shore arrives on 180g black vinyl as a 2xLP set encased in an Old Style Double Gatefold Jacket with black polybags and 24”x24” poster insert, printed at Stoughton Printing Company. Side D features an etching of fifteen hand drawn flora by visual artist Dino Matt, each tied to one of the album’s fifteen songs. The album’s cover, front and back, showcases artwork by Japanese photographer Hiroshi Hamaya and design by Benjamin Tousley with Robin Pecknold. Stills from the Shore album companion art film by Kersti Jan Werdal are incorporated into the labels and lyric sheet.

Track list:

Side A

1. Wading In Waist-High Water

2. Sunblind

3. Can I Believe You

4. Jara

5. Featherweight

Side B

1. A Long Way Past The Past

2. For A Week Or Two

3. Maestranza

4. Young Man’s Game

5. I’m Not My Season

Side C

1. Quiet Air / Gioia

2. Going-to-the-Sun Road

3. Thymia

4. Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman

5. Shore

Side D


• 15 Songs, 55 Minutes

• Produced by Robin Pecknold

• Engineered & Mixed by Beatriz Artola

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.