Tiny Voices - CD


anti-records - Tiny Voices - CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. This Afternoon
  2. Animal Skin
  3. Tiny Voices
  4. Sold
  5. Dirty Magazine
  6. Flag
  7. Loves You Madly
  8. Lighthouse
  9. Widows of the Revolution
  10. Leaning
  11. Flesh and Blood
  12. Your Side of My World

The follow-up to the universally acclaimed Scar from songwriter Joe Henry, who gained widespread attention for the work he did on Solomon Burke’s Grammy Award winning Don’t Give Up On Me album. Twelve brilliant tracks recorded with backing from avant-garde clarinetist Don Byron and trumpeter Ron Miles.

“A thoroughly soulful experience. Until his next release, this is the album of his remarkable career.” Mojo Magazine