Sage Francis CD 3-Pack


anti-records - Sage Francis CD 3-Pack
CDs ($27.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tracklisting for Li(f)e
  1. Little Houdini
  2. Three Sheets to the Wind
  3. I Was Zero
  4. Slow Man
  5. Diamonds and Pearls
  6. Polterzeitgeist
  7. The Baby Stays
  8. 16 Years
  9. Worry Not
  10. London Bridge
  11. Love The Lie
  12. The Best of Times


All three of Sage Francis’ ANTI Records releases on CD

  • Li(f)e CD + Album Digital Download on Street Date
  • Human The Death Dance
  • A Healthy Distrust

An underground star from his years as a battle champion, poet and founder of influential Strange Famous Records; on his electrifying new album Li(f)e, Francis turns his keen observational skills to a culture of rampant hypocrisy and, in particular, organized religion. This bundle includes the entirety of Sage’s catalog as an Epitaph/Anti- artist to date.


  • This release has an in-store date of May 11, 2010. Your item will ship on or before the release date. Any other items you order with this item will be held and shipped together – so if you want the rest of your order to ship sooner, please place separate orders.
  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Your digital download code will be available by the street date and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.