Be The Void CD & Shirt

$25.99 – $26.99

anti-records - Be The Void CD & Shirt
Small ($25.99)
Medium ($25.99)
Large ($25.99)
X-Large ($25.99)
2XL ($26.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Lonesome
  2. That Old Black Hole
  3. These Days
  4. How Long Must I Wait
  5. Get Away
  6. Do The Trick
  7. Vampire
  8. Heavy Light
  9. Big Girl
  10. Over Here, Over There
  11. Warrior Man
  12. Turning The Century

Bundle Includes

  • Be The Void CD
  • Be The Void Digital Download
  • Be The Void T-Shirt printed on an American Apparel tee.
  • Be The Void comes with an instant three song digital download of “That Old Black Hole“, “Warrior Man“, and “Control Yourself“.
  • The full album download will be delivered to you via email one day prior to the release date.

While the band’s previous records boasted meticulously crafted symphonic pop, this time around the band turns up the guitars and delivers a truly great cathartic rock ‘n’ roll album played with near reckless abandon and passion. The songs on Be The Void flawlessly combine Dr. Dog’s adventuresome and expansive arrangements with a far leaner and meaner primal sound. The beats are harder, the guitars louder and edged with a warm distortion.


  • This item is a pre-order item with a release date of 2/7/12. Your whole order will ship on or just before February 7th 2012. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.
  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Your digital download code will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.