Amadjar CD + Tee (Black) Bundle

$25.99 – $27.99 Releases on Sep 6th, 2019 

anti-records - Amadjar CD + Tee (Black) Bundle
Small ($25.99)
Medium ($25.99)
Large ($25.99)
X-Large ($25.99)
XX-Large ($27.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Tinariwen – Amadjar CD

– Tinariwen Amadjar Tee (Black)

The Tinariwen Amadjar design, screen printed on a comfortable, standard-fitting black tee.

• Screen Print

• 100% Cotton

• Standard-Fitting, Premium Quality Tee

• Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

Track list:

  1. Tenere Maloulat (feat. Warren Ellis)
  2. Zawal (feat. Warren Ellis, Noura Mint Seymali, Jeiche Ould Chighaly)
  3. Amalouna (feat. Noura Mint Seymali, Stephen O’Malley)
  4. Taqkal Tarha (feat. Micah Nelson)
  5. Anina
  6. Madjam Mahilkamen
  7. Kel Tinawen (feat. Cass McCombs)
  8. Iklam Dglour (feat. Warren Ellis, Rodolphe Burger)
  9. Takount (feat. Noura Mint Seymali)
  10. Itous Ohar (feat. Cass McCombs)
  11. Mhadjar Yassouf Idjan (feat. Warren Ellis)
  12. Wartilla (feat. Warren Ellis, Stephen O’Malley)
  13. Lalla

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Taqkal Tarha” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Taqkal Tarha” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products