Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs CD + Tee (Light Blue) Bundle

$25.99 – $27.99

anti-records - Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs CD + Tee (Light Blue) Bundle
Small * ($25.99)
Medium * ($25.99)
Large * ($25.99)
X-Large * ($25.99)
XX-Large * ($27.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Darrin Bradbury – Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs CD

– Darrin Bradbury Watercolors Tee (Light Blue)

Darrin Bradbury Watercolors design, featuring the design on the front alongside the text “This isn’t how I look but it’s often how I feel“, screen printed on the front of a comfortable, standard-fitting light blue tee.

• Screen Print

• 100% Cotton

• Standard-Fitting, Premium Quality Tee

• Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

Track list:

  1. Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs
  2. Breakfast
  3. Hell’s More or Less the Same
  4. The Trouble with Time (feat. Margo Price)
  5. Strange Bird
  6. Nothing Much
  7. The American Life
  8. This Too Shall Pass
  9. Motel Room, Motel Room
  10. So Many Ways to Die (Frozen Pizza)
  11. Dallas 1963

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.