The Here And Now CD


architects - The Here And Now CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Architects’ fourth release. Produced by Steve Evetts.


  1. Day in Day Out
  2. Learn to Live
  3. Delete, Rewind
  4. BTN
  5. An Open Letter to Myself
  6. The Blues
  7. Red Eyes
  8. Stay Young Forever (featuring Andrew Neufeld of Comeback Kid)
  9. Heartburn
  10. Year in Year Out/Up and Away (featuring Greg Puciato of The Dillinger Escape Plan)